Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Michael McKay, MD -  - Aesthetics

Trillium Medical Aesthetics & Gynecology

Michael McKay, MD

Aesthetics & Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Gulfport, MS

10 total reviews

Dr. Michael McKay always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael McKay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. McKay is very easy to talk with and open about the realistic potential for different treatments.
Anita A.
Submitted 09/12/20
I recently moved to the coast and had been looking for somewhere to get a facial. Christina does an awesome job, Best facial ever! Already scheduled my next appointment.
Debbie M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Wonderful and caring doctor and staff! I got botox and a lip filler. After several hours I put lipstick on and actually cried! I am so incredibly happy with the results. The doctor and staff fixed a part of my face (my upper lip) that always bothered me and really lowered my confidence. Now I have the lips I’ve always wanted, yet still look like myself. I cannot recommend them enough. Run, don’t walk, to his office! Amazing results. You will NOT be disappointed!
Wanda V.
Submitted 08/04/20
My office visit was friendly, fast and professional!
Tewanna A.
Submitted 07/31/20
Staff was awesome, great customer service. Dr McKay did an excellent job.
Jocelyn S.
Submitted 07/02/20
Quick and simple! Everyone was very nice and friendly!
Evelyn R.
Submitted 09/26/19
My experience with Dr. McKay and his staff has been fantastic. I am very happy with my outcome. I highly recommend their services. I can't wait to go back.
Colleen S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent Should get some kind of perks for bringing in paying patients
MELISSA D.
Submitted 09/25/19
The staff is professional and courteous. I'm very satisfied with my results.
Sheri S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Friendly professional atmosphere. Doc really listens and great results!